President Election Result 2017 LIVE: Ram Nath Kovind Wins, Will Be 14th President Of India

Ram Nath Kovind has won the presidential election after securing over two-thirds of the total electoral college votes. Mr Kovind will be sworn-in as the 14th President of India on July 25. Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulated Ram Nath Kovind… Continue Reading