Call Now ways2capital
Call Now ways2capital

Recent News :

Ways2Capital Hiring For- Admin, Business Analyst, Sr Business Analyst, Research Analyst. Call us For details- 0731-6626218 | Ways2Capital Hiring Walk In- Morning 11 AM- 5 PM Monday to Saturday or mail us CV to hr@ways2capital.com | Ways2Capital an ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company | Trading had been never less risky unless suggested by best of the researchers across the globe. Bless yourself with our services & know the intellectual power behind the markets. | Support till 11.55 PM. | SEBI Registration Number : INA000001134

Trading Holidays for NSE, BSE & MCX

S.No Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2017 Thursday
2 Mahashivratri February 24, 2017 Friday
3 Holi March 13, 2017 Monday
4 Ram Navami April 04, 2017 Tuesday
5 Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2017 Friday
7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2017 Monday
8 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) June 26, 2017 Monday
9 Independence Day August 15, 2017 Tuesday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi August 25, 2017 Friday
11 Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2017 Monday
12 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan* October 19, 2017 Thursday
13 Diwali-Balipratipada October 20, 2017 Friday
14 Christmas December 25, 2017 Monday

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Diwali- Laxmi Pujan).

Holidays On Saturday/Sunday

S.No Holiday Date Day
1 Mahavir Jayanti April 09, 2017 Sunday
2 Bakri ID September 02, 2017 Saturday
3 Dussehra September 30, 2017 Saturday
4 Moharram October 01, 2017 Sunday
5 Gurunanak Jayanti November 04, 2017 Saturday

Holidays For Currency Trading And Clearing & Settlement

S.No Holiday Date Day
1 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti February 19, 2017 Sunday
2 Annual Bank Closing April 01, 2017 Saturday
3 Gudhi Padwa March 28, 2017 Tuesday
4 Parsi New Year August 17, 2017 Thursday
5 Id-e-Milad November 30, 2017 Thursday

Holidays For Commodity Trading- MCX/NCDEX

S.No Holiday Date Day Morning Session Evening Session
1 New Year’s Day 01-Jan-17 Sunday Closed Closed
2 Republic Day 26-Jan-17 Thursday Closed Closed
3 Mahashivratri 24-Feb-17 Friday Closed Open
4 Holi (2nd Day) 13-Mar-17 Monday Closed Open
5 Good Friday 14-Apr-17 Friday Closed Closed
6 Ambedkar Jayanti 14-Apr-17 Friday Closed Open
7 Ram Navami 04-Apr-17 Tuesday Closed Open
8 Mahavir Jayanti 09-Apr-17 Sunday Closed Open
9 Maharashtra Day 01-May-17 Monday Closed Closed
10 Buddha Poornima 10-May-17 Wednesday Closed Closed
11 Ramzan Id 26-June-17 Monday Closed Open
12 Independence Day 15-Aug-17 Tuesday Closed Closed
13 Ganesh Chaturthi 25-Aug-17 Friday Closed Open
14 Bakri Id 02-Sep-17 Saturday Closed Open
15 Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct-17 Monday Closed Closed
16 Dussehra 30-Sep-17 Saturday Closed Open
17 Moharum 01-Oct-17 Sunday Closed Open
18 Diwali – Lakshmi Puja 19-Oct-17 Thursday Closed Open**
19 Diwali – Balipratipada 20-Oct-17 Friday Closed Open
20 Guru Nanak Jayanti 04-Nov-17 Saturday Closed Open
21 Id-E-Milad 30-Nov-17 Thursday Closed Open
22 Christmas 25-Dec-17 Monday Closed Open

Morning session – 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM Evening session – 05:00 PM to 11:30/11:55 PM
*5:00 PM to 9:00 PM/9:30 PM for Internationally linked Agricultural commodities
**Timings for Muhurat trading shall be notified by the exchange subsequently.